CAJ Awards Deadline extended till February 8

The deadline for the Canadian Association of Journalists (CAJ) awards program for 2011 has been extended until February 8, 2012.

There are 14 awards this year, including two new ones: the Journalists for Human Rights (JHR) / CAJ Award for Human Rights Reporting; and the Communications Workers of America (CWA) Canada / CAJ Award for Labour Reporting.

Most awards carry a cash prize of $500. You can download all entry forms in the CAJ website.

The CAJ awards will be presented during the CAJ’s annual conference in Toronto, April 27-29, 2012.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s