Kenneth R. Wilson Awards announce call for entries

The Kenneth R. Wilson Awards — Canada’s premier awards competition for business-to-business publications — announced a call for submissions today for its 58th annual awards.

The KRWs are open to all specialized business-to-business media written and produced in Canada in either English and/or French, regardless of association membership. There are 22 categories for written, visual and digital work, plus special categories for Best Cover, Best Issue and Magazine of the Year. There is a cash prize for each category.

The early-bird submissions deadline is January 27 (save $25 per entry), and the final deadline is February 3. Finalists will be announced on May 3 and the winners revealed at the Kenneth R. Wilson Awards gala on June 7. Visit for more information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s